Day 11 – Overeating

I think I’m a bit dehydrated. I don’t think I ever really recovered from the run (and drinking a whole bottle of wine Sat. night probably didn’t help).

In any case, my lips are chapped, my skin is dry, and I am HUNGRY. One of the things I’ve learned these past couple years, is that I feel like a bottomless pit of hunger if I’m not well-hydrated.

I tried not to go nuts with it tonight, and I’m trying to drink lots of water.

Hopefully, tomorrow will be better.Day 11

One thought on “Day 11 – Overeating

  1. Hello. I’m just checking in – hope all is well. I noticed it’s been awhile since you last posted. Maybe I missed a “taking the summer off” or something like that. I’m not stalking (lol) I just enjoy reading your blog.

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

